Tel: +86-0755-88821774
Deutsch Español Français Italiano Português 日本語 اللغة العربية Русский 中文
Location: Welcome to GrantWave | » Contact Us

Contact Us

  • Tel: +86-0755-88821774

     

 

GrantWave Communications Limited

(Subordinate to GRANT INTERNATIONAL LIMITED)

 

Headquarters

Address: 7th Floor, Block A, Jia Industry&Trade Building, Shenzhen, P.R. China.

P.C: 518104

Tel: +86-0755-88821774

Fax: +86-0755-84715207

Email: Info@grantwave.com.cn

 

Shenzhen Branch

Address: 7th Floor, Block A, Jia Industry&Trade Building, Shenzhen, P.R. China.

P.C: 518104

Tel: +86-0755-88821774

Fax: +86-0755-84715207

Email: Sales@grantwave.com.cn  

 

Changsha Branch

Address: Floor 5, Block D6-3, Wuxing Industrial Park, Yuelu District, Changsha, Hunan, P.R. China.

P.C: 410012

Tel: +86-0731-82066596

Fax: +86-0731-89829096

Email: Sales@grantwave.com.cn

 

Hongkong Branch

Address: Rm704, 7/F, Bright Way Tower, No. 33 Mong Kok Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Tel: 00852-27935511

Fax: 00852-35902333

Email: Sales@grantwave.com.cn

 

 Working Time: 9:00AM to 18:00PM; Monday to Friday (UTC/GMT +8 hours)

 

Bank Information:

Beneficiary Bank Name

HSBC Hong Kong

Beneficiary Bank Address

1 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

Beneficiary

GRANT INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

A/C No.

053531299838

SWIFT Address

HSBCHKHHHKH

 

Website

www.grantwave.com.cn

www.grantwave.net

All

Info@grantwave.com.cn

Office

Office@grantwave.com.cn

Sales

Sales@grantwave.com.cn

Marketing

Marketing@grantwave.com.cn

Support

Support@grantwave.com.cn

Service

Service@grantwave.com.cn

Purchasing

Purchasing@grantwave.com.cn

Shipping

Shipping@grantwave.com.cn

Career

Career@grantwave.com.cn

Accountancy

Accountancy@grantwave.com.cn

Complaint

Complaint@grantwave.com.cn

Webmaster

Webmaster@grantwave.com.cn

Quick Links
Download Center
Service & Support
Related Companies
Contact Us